r1088 - html/trunk

bdubbs at linuxfromscratch.org bdubbs at linuxfromscratch.org
Wed Jun 30 21:03:16 PDT 2010


Author: bdubbs
Date: 2010-06-30 22:03:16 -0600 (Wed, 30 Jun 2010)
New Revision: 1088

Modified:
   html/trunk/credits.html
   html/trunk/mirrors.html
Log:
Add mirrors

Modified: html/trunk/credits.html
===================================================================
--- html/trunk/credits.html	2010-06-21 16:43:17 UTC (rev 1087)
+++ html/trunk/credits.html	2010-07-01 04:03:16 UTC (rev 1088)
@@ -10,25 +10,25 @@
 	<ul>
           <li><a href="mailto:gerard@linuxfromscratch.org">Gerard Beekmans</a> | LFS Initiator, LFS Project Organizer.</li>
           <li><a href="mailto:matthew@linuxfromscratch.org">Matthew Burgess</a> | LFS Project Co-Leader, LFS General Package Maintainer, LFS Book Editor.</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:archaic@linuxfromscratch.org">Archaic</a> | LFS Book Editor, BLFS Book Editor, HLFS Project Leader, Patches Maintainer, Hints Maintainer.</li>
+<!--	  <li><a href="mailto:archaic@linuxfromscratch.org">Archaic</a> | LFS Book Editor, BLFS Book Editor, HLFS Project Leader, Patches Maintainer, Hints Maintainer.</li>
 	  <li><a href="mailto:jamie@linuxfromscratch.org">Jamie Bennett</a> | ALFS Profile Editor, nALFS Maintainer.</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:jbeckers@linuxfromscratch.org">Joachim Beckers</a> | ALFS Profile Editor.</li>
+	  <li><a href="mailto:jbeckers@linuxfromscratch.org">Joachim Beckers</a> | ALFS Profile Editor.</li> -->
 	  <li><a href="mailto:nathan@linuxfromscratch.org">Nathan Coulson</a> | LFS-Bootscripts Maintainer.</li>
 	  <li><a href="mailto:bdubbs@linuxfromscratch.org">Bruce Dubbs</a> | BLFS Editor.</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:manuel@linuxfromscratch.org">Manuel Canales Esparcia</a> | LFS Book Editor (XML).</li>
+<!--	  <li><a href="mailto:manuel@linuxfromscratch.org">Manuel Canales Esparcia</a> | LFS Book Editor (XML).</li>
 	  <li><a href="mailto:lfs@jg555.com">Jim Gifford</a> | LFS Book Editor, Patches Project Leader.</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:jhuntwork@linuxfromscratch.org">Jeremy Huntwork</a> | LFS Book Editor, LiveCD Project Creator, ALFS Project Leader, Website Maintainer.</li>
+	  <li><a href="mailto:jhuntwork@linuxfromscratch.org">Jeremy Huntwork</a> | LFS Book Editor, LiveCD Project Creator, ALFS Project Leader, Website Maintainer.</li>-->
 	  <li><a href="mailto:djensen@linuxfromscratch.org">David Jensen</a> | BLFS Book Editor.</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:larry@linuxfromscratch.org">Larry Lawrence</a> | BLFS Book Editor.</li>
+<!--	  <li><a href="mailto:larry@linuxfromscratch.org">Larry Lawrence</a> | BLFS Book Editor.</li>
 	  <li><a href="mailto:lizardo@linuxfromscratch.org">Anderson Lizardo</a> | Website Scripts Creator & Maintainer.</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:dj@lucasit.com">DJ Lucas</a> | BLFS Book Editor.</li>
+	  <li><a href="mailto:dj@lucasit.com">DJ Lucas</a> | BLFS Book Editor.</li>-->
 	  <li><a href="mailto:randy@linuxfromscratch.org">Randy McMurchy</a> | BLFS Project Leader.</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:alexander@linuxfromscratch.org">Alexander Patrakov</a> | LiveCD Developer.</li>
+<!--	  <li><a href="mailto:alexander@linuxfromscratch.org">Alexander Patrakov</a> | LiveCD Developer.</li>
 	  <li><a href="mailto:thomasp@linuxfromscratch.org">Thomas Pegg</a> | ALFS Profile Editor.</li>
 	  <li><a href="mailto:ryan@linuxfromscratch.org">Ryan Oliver</a> | Toolchain Maintainer.</li>
 	  <li><a href="mailto:jwrober@linuxfromscratch.org">James Robertson</a> | Bugzilla Maintainer, ALFS Documentation.</li>
 	  <li><a href="mailto:tushar@linuxfromscratch.org">Tushar Teredesai</a> | BLFS Book Editor, Bugzilla Maintainer, Hints Project Leader, Patches Project Maintainer.</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:igor@linuxfromscratch.org">Igor Zivkovic</a> | BLFS Book Editor.</li>
+	  <li><a href="mailto:igor@linuxfromscratch.org">Igor Zivkovic</a> | BLFS Book Editor.</li>-->
 	  <li>Countless other people on the various LFS and BLFS mailing lists who are making this book happen by giving their suggestions, testing the book and submitting bug reports, instructions and their experiences with installing various packages.</li>
 	</ul>
 
@@ -74,6 +74,7 @@
           <li><a href="mailto:admin@vssgmbh.com">Ralf Uhlemann</a> | lfs.linux-mirror.org.</li>
           <li><a href="mailto:gyouja@pilgrims.ru">Vitaly Chekasin</a> | lfs.pilgrims.ru mirror.</li>
           <li><a href="mailto:kontakt@wankoo.org">Benjamin Heil</a> | lfs.wankoo.org mirror.</li>
+          <li>Kurelchuk Dmitry  | www.lfs.kdv.in.ua and ftp.kdv.in.ua mirrors.</li>
 	</ul>
 
      <h3>Asian Mirrors</h3>

Modified: html/trunk/mirrors.html
===================================================================
--- html/trunk/mirrors.html	2010-06-21 16:43:17 UTC (rev 1087)
+++ html/trunk/mirrors.html	2010-07-01 04:03:16 UTC (rev 1088)
@@ -39,6 +39,7 @@
         <li><a href="http://lfs.oss-mirror.org/">Dublin, Ireland [100 Mbps]</a></li>
         <!-- 20060516 jk - connection problems <li><a href="http://lfs.szift.org/">Krakow, Poland [1 Mbps]</a></li> -->
         <li><a href="http://lfs.pilgrims.ru/">Moscow, Russia [100 Mbps]</a></li>
+        <li><a href="ftp://lfs.kdv.in.ua/">Kremenchuk, Ukraine [8 Mbps]</a></li>
         <li><a href="ftp://ftp.kdv.in.ua/">Kremenchuk, Ukraine [8 Mbps] [files]</a></li>
     </ul>
      <h2>Asia</h2>




More information about the website mailing list