r709 - html/trunk

justin at linuxfromscratch.org justin at linuxfromscratch.org
Thu Jan 5 23:06:28 PST 2006


Author: justin
Date: 2006-01-06 00:06:26 -0700 (Fri, 06 Jan 2006)
New Revision: 709

Modified:
   html/trunk/credits.html
   html/trunk/mirrors.html
Log:
Added lfs-matrix.org and lfs.phayoune.org mirrors to website. Updated credits (removed old entries, fixed one other) for now until we implement Archaics script.

Modified: html/trunk/credits.html
===================================================================
--- html/trunk/credits.html	2005-12-31 15:37:33 UTC (rev 708)
+++ html/trunk/credits.html	2006-01-06 07:06:26 UTC (rev 709)
@@ -45,63 +45,41 @@
      <h3>North American Mirrors</h3>
 	<ul>
 	  <li><a href="mailto:scott@osuosl.org">Scott Kveton</a> | lfs.osuosl.org mirror</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:miha@130th.net">130th Network</a> | lfs.130th.net mirror.</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:dualxeon@gmail.com">Frank Mancuso</a> | lfs.netcrown.net mirror.</li>
 	  <li><a href="mailto:lost@l-w.net">William Astle</a> | ca.linuxfromscratch.org mirror.</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:jpolen@rackspace.com">Jeremy Polen</a> | us2.linuxfromscratch.org mirror.</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:tim@idge.net">Tim Jackson</a> | linuxfromscratch.idge.net mirror.</li>
+	  <li><a href="mailto:dualxeon@gmail.com">Frank Mancuso</a> | lfs.netcrown.net mirror.</li>
           <li><a href="mailto:justin@knierim.org">Justin Knierim</a> | lfs-matrix.net mirror.</li>
 	</ul>
 
      <h3>South American Mirrors</h3>
 	<ul>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:sysop@mesi.com.ar">Andres Meggiotto</a> | lfs.mesi.com.ar mirror.</li>
           <li><a href="mailto:macana@linuxfromscratch.org">Manuel Canales Esparcia</a> | lfsmirror.lfs-es.info mirror.</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:ebf@aedsolucoes.com.br">Eduardo B. Fonseca</a> | br.linuxfromscratch.org mirror.</li>
 	</ul>
 
      <h3>European Mirrors</h3>
 	<ul>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:barna@siker.hu">Barna Koczka</a> | hu.linuxfromscratch.org mirror.</li>
-	  <li>UK Mirror Service | linuxfromscratch.mirror.ac.uk mirror.</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:martin.voss@ada.de">Martin Voss</a> | lfs.linux-matrix.net mirror.</li>
 	  <li>Unknown User | mirror.vtx.ch mirror.</li>
 	  <li><a href="mailto:guido@primerelay.net">Guido Passet</a> | nl.linuxfromscratch.org mirror.</li>
 	  <li><a href="mailto:baafie@planet.nl">Bastiaan Jacques</a> | lfs.pagefault.net mirror.</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:rneefs@telenet.be">Roel Neefs</a> | linuxfromscratch.rave.org mirror.</li>
           <li><a href="mailto:sven.cranshoff@lineo.be">Sven Cranshoff</a> | lfs.lineo.be mirror.</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:justin@knierim.org">Justin Knierim</a> | lfs-matrix.de mirror.</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:stevie@stevie20.de">Stephan Brendel</a> | lfs.netservice-neuss.de mirror.</li>
-	  <li>Unknown User | linuxfromscratch.je-zi.de mirror.</li>
+	  <li>Scarlet Belgium | lfs.scarlet.be mirror.</li>
+	  <li>Unknown User | linuxfromscratch.xtra-net.org mirror.</li>
+	  <li><a href="mailto:archaic@linuxfromscratch.org">Archaic</a> | lfs-matrix.org mirror.</li>
+	  <li><a href="mailto:info@aliensoft.org">Sebastian Faulborn</a> | lfs.aliensoft.org mirror.</li>
 	  <li><a href="mailto:antonin.sprinzl@tuwien.ac.at">Antonin Sprinzl</a> | at.linuxfromscratch.org mirror.</li>
           <li>ROHOST | lfs.rohost.com mirror.</li>
 	  <li><a href="mailto:fredan-lfs@fredan.org">Fredrik Danerklint</a> | se.linuxfromscratch.org mirror.</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:archive@doc.cs.univ-paris8.fr">Parisian sysadmins</a> | www2.fr.linuxfromscratch.org mirror.</li>
           <li>ICX | lfs.icx.fr mirror.</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:velin@zadnik.org">Alexander Velin</a> | bg.linuxfromscratch.org mirror.</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:dirk@securewebservices.co.uk">Dirk Webster</a> | lfs.securewebservices.co.uk mirror.</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:thomas@sofagang.dk">Thomas Skyt</a> | dk.linuxfromscratch.org mirror.</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:sime@dot-sime.com">Simon Nicoll</a> | uk.linuxfromscratch.org mirror.</li>
-          <li>NixSystems | linuxfromscratch.nixsystems.co.uk mirror.</li>
-          <li>Scarlet Belgium | lfs.scarlet.be mirror.</li>
+	  <li><a href="mailto:baque@cict.fr">Philippe Baqué</a> | lfs.cict.fr mirror.</li>
           <li><a href="mailto:anaconda@ditalinux.it">Roberto Leandrini</a> | lfs.ditalinux.it mirror.</li>
-          <li><a href="mailto:info@aliensoft.org">Sebastian Faulborn</a> | aliensoft.org mirror.</li>
-          <li><a href="mailto:baque@cict.fr">Philippe Baqué</a> | mirror.cict.fr mirror.</li>
 	</ul>
 
      <h3>Asian Mirrors</h3>
 	<ul>
 	  <li><a href="mailto:pyng@spam.averse.net">Pui Yong</a> | sg.linuxfromscratch.org mirror.</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:stuart@althalus.me.uk">Stuart Harris</a> | lfs.mirror.intermedia.com.sg mirror.</li>
-	  <li>Unknown User | lfs.mirror.if.itb.ac.id mirror.</li>
+	  <li><a href="mailto:satit@wbac.ac.th">Satit Phermsawang</a> | lfs.phayoune.org mirror.</li>
           <li><a href="mailto:info@shizu-net.jp">Shizunet Co.,Ltd.</a> | lfs.mirror.shizu-net.jp mirror.</li>
 	</ul>
 
-     <h3>Australian Mirrors</h3>
-	<ul>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:jason@dstc.edu.au">Jason Andrade</a> | au.linuxfromscratch.org mirror.</li>
-	</ul>
-
      <h2>Donators</h2>
 	<ul>
 	  <li><a href="mailto:dean@vipersoft.co.uk">Dean Benson</a> | for several monetary contributions.</li>

Modified: html/trunk/mirrors.html
===================================================================
--- html/trunk/mirrors.html	2005-12-31 15:37:33 UTC (rev 708)
+++ html/trunk/mirrors.html	2006-01-06 07:06:26 UTC (rev 709)
@@ -26,6 +26,7 @@
 		<li><a href="http://lfs.lineo.be/">Antwerp, Belgium [512 Kbps]</a></li>
 		<li><a href="http://lfs.scarlet.be/">Vilvoorde, Belgium [1 Gbps]</a></li>
 		<li><a href="http://linuxfromscratch.xtra-net.org/">Brussels, Belgium [2 Mbps]</a></li>
+		<li><a href="http://lfs-matrix.org/">Frankfurt am Main, Germany [100 Mbps]</a></li>
                 <li><a href="http://lfs.aliensoft.org/">Munich, Germany [100 Mbps]</a></li>
 		<li><a href="http://www.at.linuxfromscratch.org/">Vienna Univ. of Technology, Austria [64 Mbps]</a></li>
 		<li><a href="http://lfs.rohost.com/">Timisoara, Romania [100 Mbps/local 1 Mbps/i18n]</a></li>
@@ -38,6 +39,7 @@
 	<ul>
 		<li><a href="http://www.sg.linuxfromscratch.org/">Singapore, Singapore [45 Mbps]</a></li>
 		<li><a href="http://lfs.mirror.shizu-net.jp/">Shizuoka, Japan [100 Mbps]</a></li>
+		<li><a href="http://lfs.phayoune.org/">Bangkok, Thailand [1 Mbps]</a></li>
 	</ul>
 
 <!--#include virtual="/common/footer.html" -->




More information about the website mailing list