r290 - html/trunk

jhuntwork at linuxfromscratch.org jhuntwork at linuxfromscratch.org
Tue Jun 14 18:31:43 PDT 2005


Author: jhuntwork
Date: 2005-06-14 19:31:43 -0600 (Tue, 14 Jun 2005)
New Revision: 290

Modified:
   html/trunk/credits.html
Log:
Changes to credits.html

Modified: html/trunk/credits.html
===================================================================
--- html/trunk/credits.html	2005-06-15 01:09:00 UTC (rev 289)
+++ html/trunk/credits.html	2005-06-15 01:31:43 UTC (rev 290)
@@ -12,29 +12,27 @@
 
      <h2>Current Project Team Members</h2>
 	<ul>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:archaic@linuxfromscratch.org">Archaic</a> | LFS Book Editor, BLFS Book Editor, HLFS Project Leader, Patches Maintainer.</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:gerard@linuxfromscratch.org">Gerard Beekmans</a> | Linux-From-Scratch initiator, LFS Project organizer.</li>
+	  <li><a href="mailto:archaic@linuxfromscratch.org">Archaic</a> | LFS Book Editor, BLFS Book Editor, HLFS Project Leader, Patches Maintainer, Hints Maintainer.</li>
+	  <li><a href="mailto:gerard@linuxfromscratch.org">Gerard Beekmans</a> | LFS Initiator, LFS Project Organizer.</li>
 	  <li><a href="mailto:jamie@linuxfromscratch.org">Jamie Bennett</a> | ALFS Profile Editor, nALFS Maintainer.</li>
 	  <li><a href="mailto:jbeckers@linuxfromscratch.org">Joachim Beckers</a> | ALFS Profile Editor.</li>
 	  <li><a href="mailto:matthew@linuxfromscratch.org">Matthew Burgess</a> | LFS Project Co-Leader, LFS General Package Maintainer, LFS Book Editor.</li>
 	  <li><a href="mailto:nathan@linuxfromscratch.org">Nathan Coulson</a> | LFS-Bootscripts Maintainer.</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:bdubbs@linuxfromscratch.org">Bruce Dubbs</a> | LFS Quality Assurance Team leader, BLFS Project Leader.</li>
+	  <li><a href="mailto:bdubbs@linuxfromscratch.org">Bruce Dubbs</a> | BLFS Project Leader.</li>
 	  <li><a href="mailto:manuel@linuxfromscratch.org">Manuel Canales Esparcia</a> | LFS Book Editor (XML).</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:kpfleming@linuxfromscratch.org">Kevin Fleming</a> | ALFS Profile Editor, former Project Leader.</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:lfs@jg555.com">Jim Gifford</a> | LFS Book Editor, Patches Project</li>
+	  <li><a href="mailto:lfs@jg555.com">Jim Gifford</a> | LFS Book Editor, Patches Project Leader.</li>
 	  <li><a href="mailto:jhuntwork@linuxfromscratch.org">Jeremy Huntwork</a> | LFS Book Editor, LiveCD Project Creator, ALFS Project Leader, Website Maintainer.</li>
 	  <li><a href="mailto:djensen@linuxfromscratch.org">David Jensen</a> | BLFS Book Editor.</li>
 	  <li><a href="mailto:justin@linuxfromscratch.org">Justin Knierim</a> | FTP Mirror Maintainer, Website Maintainer.</li>
 	  <li><a href="mailto:larry@linuxfromscratch.org">Larry Lawrence</a> | BLFS Book Editor.</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:lizardo@linuxfromscratch.org">Anderson Lizardo</a> | Website backend scripts creator & Maintainer.</li>
+	  <li><a href="mailto:lizardo@linuxfromscratch.org">Anderson Lizardo</a> | Website Scripts Creator & Maintainer.</li>
 	  <li><a href="mailto:dj@lucasit.com">DJ Lucas</a> | BLFS Book Editor.</li>
 	  <li><a href="mailto:randy@linuxfromscratch.org">Randy McMurchy</a> | BLFS Book Editor.</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:billyoc@gnuyork.org">Billy O'Connor</a> | BLFS Book Editor.</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:alexander@linuxfromscratch.org">Alexander Patrakov</a> | LiveCD Developer, Former LFS Book Editor (internationalization/localization).</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:thomasp@linuxfromscratch.org">Thomas Pegg</a> | LFS Testing Team, ALFS Profile Editor.</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:ryan@linuxfromscratch.org">Ryan Oliver</a> | LFS Testing Team leader, Toolchain Maintainer, co-creator of PLFS.</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:jwrober@linuxfromscratch.org">James Robertson</a> | Bugzilla Maintainer, Wiki developer, LFS Book Editor.</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:tushar@linuxfromscratch.org">Tushar Teredesai</a> | BLFS Book Editor, Bugzilla Maintainer, LFS-Bootscripts Maintainer, Patches Project, LFS Server co-admin.</li>
+	  <li><a href="mailto:alexander@linuxfromscratch.org">Alexander Patrakov</a> | LiveCD Developer.</li>
+	  <li><a href="mailto:thomasp@linuxfromscratch.org">Thomas Pegg</a> | ALFS Profile Editor.</li>
+	  <li><a href="mailto:ryan@linuxfromscratch.org">Ryan Oliver</a> | Toolchain Maintainer.</li>
+	  <li><a href="mailto:jwrober@linuxfromscratch.org">James Robertson</a> | Bugzilla Maintainer, ALFS Documentation.</li>
+	  <li><a href="mailto:tushar@linuxfromscratch.org">Tushar Teredesai</a> | BLFS Book Editor, Bugzilla Maintainer, Hints Project Leader, Patches Project Maintainer.</li>
 	  <li>Igor Zivkovic | BLFS Book Editor</li>
 	  <li>Countless other people on the various LFS and BLFS mailing lists who are making this book happen by giving their suggestions, testing the book and submitting bug reports, instructions and their experiences with installing various packages.</li>
 	</ul>




More information about the website mailing list