r392 - html/trunk

justin at linuxfromscratch.org justin at linuxfromscratch.org
Fri Jul 8 18:47:25 PDT 2005


Author: justin
Date: 2005-07-08 19:47:25 -0600 (Fri, 08 Jul 2005)
New Revision: 392

Modified:
   html/trunk/credits.html
Log:
[www2] Added nbsp's instead of multiple spaces for consistency.

Modified: html/trunk/credits.html
===================================================================
--- html/trunk/credits.html	2005-07-09 01:35:56 UTC (rev 391)
+++ html/trunk/credits.html	2005-07-09 01:47:25 UTC (rev 392)
@@ -6,103 +6,99 @@
 	<p>We would like to thank the following people and organizations for their
 	   contributions to the Linux From Scratch Project.</p>
 
-	<p>This is the current list of who has contributed to the LFS Projects. The
-	   list is sorted alphabetically by Last Name and then by First Name,
-	   but is displayed with the First Name first for readability.</p>
-
      <h2>Current Project Team Members</h2>
 	<ul>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:archaic@linuxfromscratch.org">Archaic</a> | LFS Book Editor, BLFS Book Editor, HLFS Project Leader, Patches Maintainer, Hints Maintainer.</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:gerard@linuxfromscratch.org">Gerard Beekmans</a> | LFS Initiator, LFS Project Organizer.</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:jamie@linuxfromscratch.org">Jamie Bennett</a> | ALFS Profile Editor, nALFS Maintainer.</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:jbeckers@linuxfromscratch.org">Joachim Beckers</a> | ALFS Profile Editor.</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:matthew@linuxfromscratch.org">Matthew Burgess</a> | LFS Project Co-Leader, LFS General Package Maintainer, LFS Book Editor.</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:nathan@linuxfromscratch.org">Nathan Coulson</a> | LFS-Bootscripts Maintainer.</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:bdubbs@linuxfromscratch.org">Bruce Dubbs</a> | BLFS Project Leader.</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:manuel@linuxfromscratch.org">Manuel Canales Esparcia</a> | LFS Book Editor (XML).</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:lfs@jg555.com">Jim Gifford</a> | LFS Book Editor, Patches Project Leader.</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:jhuntwork@linuxfromscratch.org">Jeremy Huntwork</a> | LFS Book Editor, LiveCD Project Creator, ALFS Project Leader, Website Maintainer.</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:djensen@linuxfromscratch.org">David Jensen</a> | BLFS Book Editor.</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:justin@linuxfromscratch.org">Justin Knierim</a> | FTP Mirror Maintainer, LiveCD Developer, Website Maintainer.</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:larry@linuxfromscratch.org">Larry Lawrence</a> | BLFS Book Editor.</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:lizardo@linuxfromscratch.org">Anderson Lizardo</a> | Website Scripts Creator & Maintainer.</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:dj@lucasit.com">DJ Lucas</a> | BLFS Book Editor.</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:randy@linuxfromscratch.org">Randy McMurchy</a> | BLFS Book Editor.</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:alexander@linuxfromscratch.org">Alexander Patrakov</a> | LiveCD Developer.</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:thomasp@linuxfromscratch.org">Thomas Pegg</a> | ALFS Profile Editor.</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:ryan@linuxfromscratch.org">Ryan Oliver</a> | Toolchain Maintainer.</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:jwrober@linuxfromscratch.org">James Robertson</a> | Bugzilla Maintainer, ALFS Documentation.</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:tushar@linuxfromscratch.org">Tushar Teredesai</a> | BLFS Book Editor, Bugzilla Maintainer, Hints Project Leader, Patches Project Maintainer.</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:igor@linuxfromscratch.org">Igor Zivkovic</a> | BLFS Book Editor.</li>
+          <li><a href="mailto:gerard@linuxfromscratch.org">Gerard Beekmans</a> | LFS Initiator, LFS Project Organizer.</li>
+          <li><a href="mailto:matthew@linuxfromscratch.org">Matthew Burgess</a> | LFS Project Co-Leader, LFS General Package Maintainer, LFS Book Editor.</li>
+	  <li><a href="mailto:archaic@linuxfromscratch.org">Archaic</a> | LFS Book Editor, BLFS Book Editor, HLFS Project Leader, Patches Maintainer, Hints Maintainer.</li>
+	  <li><a href="mailto:jamie@linuxfromscratch.org">Jamie Bennett</a> | ALFS Profile Editor, nALFS Maintainer.</li>
+	  <li><a href="mailto:jbeckers@linuxfromscratch.org">Joachim Beckers</a> | ALFS Profile Editor.</li>
+	  <li><a href="mailto:nathan@linuxfromscratch.org">Nathan Coulson</a> | LFS-Bootscripts Maintainer.</li>
+	  <li><a href="mailto:bdubbs@linuxfromscratch.org">Bruce Dubbs</a> | BLFS Project Leader.</li>
+	  <li><a href="mailto:manuel@linuxfromscratch.org">Manuel Canales Esparcia</a> | LFS Book Editor (XML).</li>
+	  <li><a href="mailto:lfs@jg555.com">Jim Gifford</a> | LFS Book Editor, Patches Project Leader.</li>
+	  <li><a href="mailto:jhuntwork@linuxfromscratch.org">Jeremy Huntwork</a> | LFS Book Editor, LiveCD Project Creator, ALFS Project Leader, Website Maintainer.</li>
+	  <li><a href="mailto:djensen@linuxfromscratch.org">David Jensen</a> | BLFS Book Editor.</li>
+	  <li><a href="mailto:justin@linuxfromscratch.org">Justin Knierim</a> | FTP Mirror Maintainer, LiveCD Developer, Website Maintainer.</li>
+	  <li><a href="mailto:larry@linuxfromscratch.org">Larry Lawrence</a> | BLFS Book Editor.</li>
+	  <li><a href="mailto:lizardo@linuxfromscratch.org">Anderson Lizardo</a> | Website Scripts Creator & Maintainer.</li>
+	  <li><a href="mailto:dj@lucasit.com">DJ Lucas</a> | BLFS Book Editor.</li>
+	  <li><a href="mailto:randy@linuxfromscratch.org">Randy McMurchy</a> | BLFS Book Editor.</li>
+	  <li><a href="mailto:alexander@linuxfromscratch.org">Alexander Patrakov</a> | LiveCD Developer.</li>
+	  <li><a href="mailto:thomasp@linuxfromscratch.org">Thomas Pegg</a> | ALFS Profile Editor.</li>
+	  <li><a href="mailto:ryan@linuxfromscratch.org">Ryan Oliver</a> | Toolchain Maintainer.</li>
+	  <li><a href="mailto:jwrober@linuxfromscratch.org">James Robertson</a> | Bugzilla Maintainer, ALFS Documentation.</li>
+	  <li><a href="mailto:tushar@linuxfromscratch.org">Tushar Teredesai</a> | BLFS Book Editor, Bugzilla Maintainer, Hints Project Leader, Patches Project Maintainer.</li>
+	  <li><a href="mailto:igor@linuxfromscratch.org">Igor Zivkovic</a> | BLFS Book Editor.</li>
 	  <li>Countless other people on the various LFS and BLFS mailing lists who are making this book happen by giving their suggestions, testing the book and submitting bug reports, instructions and their experiences with installing various packages.</li>
 	</ul>
 
      <h2>Translators</h2>
 	<ul>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:macana@linuxfromscratch.org">Manuel Canales Esparcia</a> | Spanish LFS Translation Project.</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:johan@linuxfromscratch.org">Johan Lenglet</a> | French LFS Translation Project.</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:lizardo@linuxfromscratch.org">Anderson Lizardo</a> | Portuguese LFS Translation Project.</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:tr@erdfunkstelle.de">Thomas Reitelbach</a> | German LFS Translation Project.</li>
+	  <li><a href="mailto:macana@linuxfromscratch.org">Manuel Canales Esparcia</a> | Spanish LFS Translation Project.</li>
+	  <li><a href="mailto:johan@linuxfromscratch.org">Johan Lenglet</a> | French LFS Translation Project.</li>
+	  <li><a href="mailto:lizardo@linuxfromscratch.org">Anderson Lizardo</a> | Portuguese LFS Translation Project.</li>
+	  <li><a href="mailto:tr@erdfunkstelle.de">Thomas Reitelbach</a> | German LFS Translation Project.</li>
 	</ul>
 
      <h2>Mirror Maintainers</h2>
      <h3>North American Mirrors</h3>
 	<ul>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:scott@osuosl.org">Scott Kveton</a> | lfs.oregonstate.edu mirror</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:miha@130th.net">130th Network</a> | lfs.130th.net mirror.</li>
-	  <li>Unknown User | lfs.crash404.com mirror.</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:lost@l-w.net">William Astle</a> | ca.linuxfromscratch.org mirror.</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:jpolen@rackspace.com">Jeremy Polen</a> | us2.linuxfromscratch.org mirror.</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:tim@idge.net">Tim Jackson</a> | linuxfromscratch.idge.net mirror.</li>
-          <li><a href="mailto:justin@knierim.org">Justin Knierim</a> | lfs-matrix.net mirror.</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:jeremy@linux-phreak.net">Jeremy Utley</a> | lfs.linux-phreak.net mirror.</li>
-          <li><a href="mailto:admin@lfs-mirror.tpegg.org">Thomas Pegg</a> | lfs-mirror.tpegg.org mirror.</li>
+	  <li><a href="mailto:scott@osuosl.org">Scott Kveton</a> | lfs.oregonstate.edu mirror</li>
+	  <li><a href="mailto:miha@130th.net">130th Network</a> | lfs.130th.net mirror.</li>
+	  <li>Unknown User | lfs.crash404.com mirror.</li>
+	  <li><a href="mailto:lost@l-w.net">William Astle</a> | ca.linuxfromscratch.org mirror.</li>
+	  <li><a href="mailto:jpolen@rackspace.com">Jeremy Polen</a> | us2.linuxfromscratch.org mirror.</li>
+	  <li><a href="mailto:tim@idge.net">Tim Jackson</a> | linuxfromscratch.idge.net mirror.</li>
+          <li><a href="mailto:justin@knierim.org">Justin Knierim</a> | lfs-matrix.net mirror.</li>
+	  <li><a href="mailto:jeremy@linux-phreak.net">Jeremy Utley</a> | lfs.linux-phreak.net mirror.</li>
+          <li><a href="mailto:admin@lfs-mirror.tpegg.org">Thomas Pegg</a> | lfs-mirror.tpegg.org mirror.</li>
 	</ul>
 
      <h3>South American Mirrors</h3>
 	<ul>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:sysop@mesi.com.ar">Andres Meggiotto</a> | lfs.mesi.com.ar mirror.</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:ebf@aedsolucoes.com.br">Eduardo B. Fonseca</a> | br.linuxfromscratch.org mirror.</li>
+	  <li><a href="mailto:sysop@mesi.com.ar">Andres Meggiotto</a> | lfs.mesi.com.ar mirror.</li>
+	  <li><a href="mailto:ebf@aedsolucoes.com.br">Eduardo B. Fonseca</a> | br.linuxfromscratch.org mirror.</li>
 	</ul>
 
      <h3>European Mirrors</h3>
 	<ul>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:barna@siker.hu">Barna Koczka</a> | hu.linuxfromscratch.org mirror.</li>
-	  <li>UK Mirror Service | linuxfromscratch.mirror.ac.uk mirror.</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:martin.voss@ada.de">Martin Voss</a> | lfs.linux-matrix.net mirror.</li>
-	  <li>Unknown User | mirror.vtx.ch mirror.</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:guido@primerelay.net">Guido Passet</a> | nl.linuxfromscratch.org mirror.</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:baafie@planet.nl">Bastiaan Jacques</a> | lfs.pagefault.net mirror.</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:rneefs@telenet.be">Roel Neefs</a> | linuxfromscratch.rave.org mirror.</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:justin@knierim.org">Justin Knierim</a> | lfs-matrix.de mirror.</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:stevie@stevie20.de">Stephan Brendel</a> | lfs.netservice-neuss.de mirror.</li>
-	  <li>Unknown User | linuxfromscratch.je-zi.de mirror.</li>
-	  <li>Unknown User | linuxfromscratch.tuxcenter.net mirror.</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:hrx@hrxnet.de">Hagen Herrschaft</a> | de.linuxfromscratch.org mirror.</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:antonin.sprinzl@tuwien.ac.at">Antonin Sprinzl</a> | at.linuxfromscratch.org mirror.</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:fredan-lfs@fredan.org">Fredrik Danerklint</a> | se.linuxfromscratch.org mirror.</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:archive@doc.cs.univ-paris8.fr">Parisian sysadmins</a> | www2.fr.linuxfromscratch.org mirror.</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:velin@zadnik.org">Alexander Velin</a> | bg.linuxfromscratch.org mirror.</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:dirk@securewebservices.co.uk">Dirk Webster</a> | lfs.securewebservices.co.uk mirror.</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:thomas@sofagang.dk">Thomas Skyt</a> | dk.linuxfromscratch.org mirror.</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:sime@dot-sime.com">Simon Nicoll</a> | uk.linuxfromscratch.org mirror.</li>
+	  <li><a href="mailto:barna@siker.hu">Barna Koczka</a> | hu.linuxfromscratch.org mirror.</li>
+	  <li>UK Mirror Service | linuxfromscratch.mirror.ac.uk mirror.</li>
+	  <li><a href="mailto:martin.voss@ada.de">Martin Voss</a> | lfs.linux-matrix.net mirror.</li>
+	  <li>Unknown User | mirror.vtx.ch mirror.</li>
+	  <li><a href="mailto:guido@primerelay.net">Guido Passet</a> | nl.linuxfromscratch.org mirror.</li>
+	  <li><a href="mailto:baafie@planet.nl">Bastiaan Jacques</a> | lfs.pagefault.net mirror.</li>
+	  <li><a href="mailto:rneefs@telenet.be">Roel Neefs</a> | linuxfromscratch.rave.org mirror.</li>
+	  <li><a href="mailto:justin@knierim.org">Justin Knierim</a> | lfs-matrix.de mirror.</li>
+	  <li><a href="mailto:stevie@stevie20.de">Stephan Brendel</a> | lfs.netservice-neuss.de mirror.</li>
+	  <li>Unknown User | linuxfromscratch.je-zi.de mirror.</li>
+	  <li>Unknown User | linuxfromscratch.tuxcenter.net mirror.</li>
+	  <li><a href="mailto:hrx@hrxnet.de">Hagen Herrschaft</a> | de.linuxfromscratch.org mirror.</li>
+	  <li><a href="mailto:antonin.sprinzl@tuwien.ac.at">Antonin Sprinzl</a> | at.linuxfromscratch.org mirror.</li>
+	  <li><a href="mailto:fredan-lfs@fredan.org">Fredrik Danerklint</a> | se.linuxfromscratch.org mirror.</li>
+	  <li><a href="mailto:archive@doc.cs.univ-paris8.fr">Parisian sysadmins</a> | www2.fr.linuxfromscratch.org mirror.</li>
+	  <li><a href="mailto:velin@zadnik.org">Alexander Velin</a> | bg.linuxfromscratch.org mirror.</li>
+	  <li><a href="mailto:dirk@securewebservices.co.uk">Dirk Webster</a> | lfs.securewebservices.co.uk mirror.</li>
+	  <li><a href="mailto:thomas@sofagang.dk">Thomas Skyt</a> | dk.linuxfromscratch.org mirror.</li>
+	  <li><a href="mailto:sime@dot-sime.com">Simon Nicoll</a> | uk.linuxfromscratch.org mirror.</li>
 	</ul>
 
      <h3>Asian Mirrors</h3>
 	<ul>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:pyng@spam.averse.net">Pui Yong</a> | sg.linuxfromscratch.org mirror.</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:stuart@althalus.me.uk">Stuart Harris</a> | lfs.mirror.intermedia.com.sg mirror.</li>
-	  <li>Unknown User | lfs.mirror.if.itb.ac.id mirror.</li>
+	  <li><a href="mailto:pyng@spam.averse.net">Pui Yong</a> | sg.linuxfromscratch.org mirror.</li>
+	  <li><a href="mailto:stuart@althalus.me.uk">Stuart Harris</a> | lfs.mirror.intermedia.com.sg mirror.</li>
+	  <li>Unknown User | lfs.mirror.if.itb.ac.id mirror.</li>
 	</ul>
 
      <h3>Australian Mirrors</h3>
 	<ul>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:jason@dstc.edu.au">Jason Andrade</a> | au.linuxfromscratch.org mirror.</li>
+	  <li><a href="mailto:jason@dstc.edu.au">Jason Andrade</a> | au.linuxfromscratch.org mirror.</li>
 	</ul>
 
      <h2>Donators</h2>
 	<ul>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:dean@vipersoft.co.uk">Dean Benson</a> | for several monetary contributions.</li>
+	  <li><a href="mailto:dean@vipersoft.co.uk">Dean Benson</a> | for several monetary contributions.</li>
 	  <li>DREAMWVR.COM for their past sponsorship of donating various resources to the LFS and related sub projects.</li>
 	  <li><a href="mailto:hrx@hrxnet.de">Hagen Herrschaft</a> for donating a 2.2 GHz P4 system, now running under the name of lorien.</li>
 	  <li>O'Reilly for donating books on SQL and PHP.</li>
@@ -112,32 +108,4 @@
 	  <li>Countless other people on the various LFS mailing lists who are making this book better by giving their suggestions, submitting bug reports, and throwing in their criticism.</li>
 	</ul>
 
-     <h2>Former Team Members and Contributors</h2>
-	<ul>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:timothy@linuxfromscratch.org">Timothy Bauscher</a> | LFS Book Editor, Hints Project Maintainer.</li>
-	  <li>Robert Briggs for originally donating the linuxfromscratch.org and linuxfromscratch.com domain names.</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:ian@ichilton.co.uk">Ian Chilton</a> for maintaining the Hints project.</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:meerkats@bellsouth.net">Craig Colton</a> | LFS, ALFS, BLFS & Hints Project logo creator.</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:jeroen@linuxfromscratch.org">Jeroen Coumans</a> | Original Website developer, FAQ Maintainer.</li>
-	  <li>Vassili Dzuba | ALFS Project Editor.</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:alex@linuxfromscratch.org">Alex Groenewoud</a> | LFS Book Editor.</li>
-	  <li>Neven Has | ALFS Project Editor.</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:gimli@linuxfromscratch.org">Marc Heerdink</a> | LFS Book Editor.</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:markh@linuxfromscratch.org">Mark Hymers</a> | Book creator, former LFS Book Editor.</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:iwanek@linuxfromscratch.org">James Iwanek</a> | System Administration Team member.</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:sklein@linuxfromscratch.org">Seth W. Klein</a> | LFS FAQ creator.</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:nicholas@linuxfromscratch.org">Nicholas Leippe</a> | Wiki Maintainer.</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:garrett@linuxart.com">Garrett LeSage</a> | Original LFS banner creator.</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:bill@linuxfromscratch.org">Bill Maltby</a> | LFS Project organizer.</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:scot@linuxfromscratch.org">Scot McPherson</a> | LFS NNTP gateway Maintainer.</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:spyro@fs2.com">Ian Molton</a> | LFS Book Editor.</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:nomis80@videotron.ca">Simon Perreault</a> | Hints Project Maintainer.</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:geert.poels@skynet.be">Geert Poels</a> | Original BLFS banner creator; based on the LFS banner by <a href="mailto:garrett@linuxart.com">Garrett LeSage</a>.</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:greg@linuxfromscratch.org">Greg Schafer</a> | Toolchain Maintainer, Former LFS Book Editor, co-creator of PLFS.</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:bkenoah@oswd.org">Frank Skettino</a> for the initial design of the old website -- have a look at <a href="http://www.oswd.org/">http://www.oswd.org/</a>.</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:highos@linuxfromscratch.org">Jesse Tie-Ten-Quee</a> for temporarily hosting the linuxfromscratch.org server, answering countless questions on IRC and having a great deal of patience.</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:jeremy@linuxfromscratch.org">Jeremy Utley</a> | LFS Book Editor, LFS Testing Team, Bugzilla Maintainer, LFS-Bootscripts Maintainer, LFS Server co-admin.</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:winkie@linuxfromscratch.org">Zack Winkles</a> | LFS Book Editor (Emerging Technologies), LFS-Bootscripts co-Maintainer.</li>
-	</ul>
-
 <!--#include virtual="/common/footer.html" -->




More information about the website mailing list