r384 - html/trunk

justin at linuxfromscratch.org justin at linuxfromscratch.org
Fri Jul 8 14:36:18 PDT 2005


Author: justin
Date: 2005-07-08 15:36:17 -0600 (Fri, 08 Jul 2005)
New Revision: 384

Modified:
   html/trunk/credits.html
Log:
Updated credits page, capitolized titles, fix a misplaced quote and added missing periods.

Modified: html/trunk/credits.html
===================================================================
--- html/trunk/credits.html	2005-07-06 22:33:18 UTC (rev 383)
+++ html/trunk/credits.html	2005-07-08 21:36:17 UTC (rev 384)
@@ -23,7 +23,7 @@
 	  <li><a href="mailto:lfs@jg555.com">Jim Gifford</a> | LFS Book Editor, Patches Project Leader.</li>
 	  <li><a href="mailto:jhuntwork@linuxfromscratch.org">Jeremy Huntwork</a> | LFS Book Editor, LiveCD Project Creator, ALFS Project Leader, Website Maintainer.</li>
 	  <li><a href="mailto:djensen@linuxfromscratch.org">David Jensen</a> | BLFS Book Editor.</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:justin@linuxfromscratch.org">Justin Knierim</a> | FTP Mirror Maintainer, Website Maintainer.</li>
+	  <li><a href="mailto:justin@linuxfromscratch.org">Justin Knierim</a> | FTP Mirror Maintainer, LiveCD Developer, Website Maintainer.</li>
 	  <li><a href="mailto:larry@linuxfromscratch.org">Larry Lawrence</a> | BLFS Book Editor.</li>
 	  <li><a href="mailto:lizardo@linuxfromscratch.org">Anderson Lizardo</a> | Website Scripts Creator & Maintainer.</li>
 	  <li><a href="mailto:dj@lucasit.com">DJ Lucas</a> | BLFS Book Editor.</li>
@@ -33,16 +33,16 @@
 	  <li><a href="mailto:ryan@linuxfromscratch.org">Ryan Oliver</a> | Toolchain Maintainer.</li>
 	  <li><a href="mailto:jwrober@linuxfromscratch.org">James Robertson</a> | Bugzilla Maintainer, ALFS Documentation.</li>
 	  <li><a href="mailto:tushar@linuxfromscratch.org">Tushar Teredesai</a> | BLFS Book Editor, Bugzilla Maintainer, Hints Project Leader, Patches Project Maintainer.</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:igor@linuxfromscratch.org">Igor Zivkovic</a> | BLFS Book Editor</li>
+	  <li><a href="mailto:igor@linuxfromscratch.org">Igor Zivkovic</a> | BLFS Book Editor.</li>
 	  <li>Countless other people on the various LFS and BLFS mailing lists who are making this book happen by giving their suggestions, testing the book and submitting bug reports, instructions and their experiences with installing various packages.</li>
 	</ul>
 
      <h2>Translators</h2>
 	<ul>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:macana@linuxfromscratch.org">Manuel Canales Esparcia</a> | Spanish LFS translation project.</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:johan@linuxfromscratch.org">Johan Lenglet</a> | French LFS translation project.</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:lizardo@linuxfromscratch.org">Anderson Lizardo</a> | Portuguese LFS translation project.</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:tr@erdfunkstelle.de">Thomas Reitelbach</a> | German LFS translation project.</li>
+	  <li><a href="mailto:macana@linuxfromscratch.org">Manuel Canales Esparcia</a> | Spanish LFS Translation Project.</li>
+	  <li><a href="mailto:johan@linuxfromscratch.org">Johan Lenglet</a> | French LFS Translation Project.</li>
+	  <li><a href="mailto:lizardo@linuxfromscratch.org">Anderson Lizardo</a> | Portuguese LFS Translation Project.</li>
+	  <li><a href="mailto:tr@erdfunkstelle.de">Thomas Reitelbach</a> | German LFS Translation Project.</li>
 	</ul>
 
      <h2>Mirror Maintainers</h2>
@@ -54,9 +54,9 @@
 	  <li><a href="mailto:lost@l-w.net">William Astle</a> | ca.linuxfromscratch.org mirror.</li>
 	  <li><a href="mailto:jpolen@rackspace.com">Jeremy Polen</a> | us2.linuxfromscratch.org mirror.</li>
 	  <li><a href="mailto:tim@idge.net">Tim Jackson</a> | linuxfromscratch.idge.net mirror.</li>
-          <li><a href=""mailto:justin@knierim.org">Justin Knierim</a> | lfs-matrix.net mirror.</li>
+          <li><a href="mailto:justin@knierim.org">Justin Knierim</a> | lfs-matrix.net mirror.</li>
 	  <li><a href="mailto:jeremy@linux-phreak.net">Jeremy Utley</a> | lfs.linux-phreak.net mirror.</li>
-          <li><a href="mailto:admin@lfs-mirror.tpegg.org">Thomas Pegg</a> | lfs-mirror.tpegg.org.</li>
+          <li><a href="mailto:admin@lfs-mirror.tpegg.org">Thomas Pegg</a> | lfs-mirror.tpegg.org mirror.</li>
 	</ul>
 
      <h3>South American Mirrors</h3>
@@ -83,7 +83,7 @@
 	  <li><a href="mailto:fredan-lfs@fredan.org">Fredrik Danerklint</a> | se.linuxfromscratch.org mirror.</li>
 	  <li><a href="mailto:archive@doc.cs.univ-paris8.fr">Parisian sysadmins</a> | www2.fr.linuxfromscratch.org mirror.</li>
 	  <li><a href="mailto:velin@zadnik.org">Alexander Velin</a> | bg.linuxfromscratch.org mirror.</li>
-	  <li><a href="mailto:dirk@securewebservices.co.uk">Dirk Webster</a> | lfs.securewebservices.co.uk mirror</li>
+	  <li><a href="mailto:dirk@securewebservices.co.uk">Dirk Webster</a> | lfs.securewebservices.co.uk mirror.</li>
 	  <li><a href="mailto:thomas@sofagang.dk">Thomas Skyt</a> | dk.linuxfromscratch.org mirror.</li>
 	  <li><a href="mailto:sime@dot-sime.com">Simon Nicoll</a> | uk.linuxfromscratch.org mirror.</li>
 	</ul>




More information about the website mailing list