cvs commit: www acknowledgements.html

jwrober at linuxfromscratch.org jwrober at linuxfromscratch.org
Tue Sep 16 17:29:17 PDT 2003


jwrober     03/09/16 18:29:17

  Modified:    .        acknowledgements.html
  Log:
  moved robert briggs to previous section.
  
  Revision  Changes    Path
  1.10      +1 -1      www/acknowledgements.html
  
  Index: acknowledgements.html
  ===================================================================
  RCS file: /home/cvsroot/www/acknowledgements.html,v
  retrieving revision 1.9
  retrieving revision 1.10
  diff -u -r1.9 -r1.10
  --- acknowledgements.html	16 Sep 2003 03:16:26 -0000	1.9
  +++ acknowledgements.html	17 Sep 2003 00:29:17 -0000	1.10
  @@ -44,7 +44,6 @@
   <h3>Current project team members:</h3>
   	<ul>
   		<li><a href="mailto:gerard@linuxfromscratch.org">Gerard Beekmans</a>: LFS Project Organization/Leadership.</li>
  -		<li>Robert Briggs for donating the linuxfromscratch.org and linuxfromscratch.com domain names</li>
   		<li><a href="mailto:matthew@linuxfromscratch.org">Matthew Burgess</a>: LFS General Package maintainer, LFS Book editor.</li>
   		<li><a href="mailto:meerkats@bellsouth.net">Craig Colton</a>: LFS, ALFS, BLFS and Hints Project logo creator.</li>
   		<li><a href="mailto:jeroen@linuxfromscratch.org">Jeroen Coumans</a>: Website developer, FAQ maintainer.</li>
  @@ -74,6 +73,7 @@
   <h3>Previous team members and contributors</h3>
   	<ul>
   		<li><a href="mailto:timothy@linuxfromscratch.org">Timothy Bauscher</a>: LFS Book editor, Hints Project maintainer.</li>
  +		<li>Robert Briggs for originally donating the linuxfromscratch.org and linuxfromscratch.com domain names</li>
   		<li><a href="mailto:ian@ichilton.co.uk">Ian Chilton</a> for maintaining the Hints project</li>
   		<li><a href="mailto:gimli@linuxfromscratch.org">Marc Heerdink</a>: LFS Book editor.</li>
   		<li><a href="mailto:markh@linuxfromscratch.org">Mark Hymers</a>: BLFS Book Creator, LFS Book editor.</li>
  
  
  



More information about the website mailing list