Returned mail: User unknown

Mail Delivery Subsystem MAILER-DAEMON at distrowatch.com
Wed Oct 30 00:01:23 PST 2002


The original message was received at  Wed, 30 Oct 2002 16:01:41 +0800 (CST)
from linuxfromscratch.org

   ----- The following addresses had permanent fatal errors -----
<distro at distrowatch.com>
    (reason: 550 <distro at distrowatch.com>... User unknown)

   ----- Transcript of session follows -----
mail.local: unknown name: distro
550 <distro at distrowatch.com>... User unknown)
-------------- next part --------------
Top of message follows
Received: from linuxfromscratch.org (postfix at linuxfromscratch.org [198.186.203.81])
	by msa.hinet.net (8.8.8/8.8.8) with ESMTP id QAA12121
	for <distro.watch at msa.hinet.net>; Wed, 30 Oct 2002 16:01:41 +0800 (CST)
Received: by linuxfromscratch.org (Postfix, from userid 612)
	id F41111322B; Wed, 30 Oct 2002 00:01:29 -0800 (PST)
Received: from shadowfax (shadowfax.linuxfromscratch.org [198.186.203.81])
	by linuxfromscratch.org (Postfix) with ESMTP
	id A5A37131EE; Wed, 30 Oct 2002 00:01:22 -0800 (PST)
Received: with LISTAR (v0.129a; list lfs-support); Wed, 30 Oct 2002 00:01:17 -0800 (PST)
Delivered-To: lfs-support at linuxfromscratch.org
Received: by linuxfromscratch.org (Postfix, from userid 612)
	id BBDEC131EC; Wed, 30 Oct 2002 00:01:16 -0800 (PST)
Received: from viszla.kleppe.newton (7.80-202-89.nextgentel.com [80.202.89.7])
	by linuxfromscratch.org (Postfix) with ESMTP id CA887131EA
	for <lfs-support at linuxfromscratch.org>; Wed, 30 Oct 2002 00:01:13 -0800 (PST)
Received: by viszla.kleppe.newton (Postfix, from userid 501)
	id D27423B033; Wed, 30 Oct 2002 03:01:08 -0500 (EST)
Date: Wed, 30 Oct 2002 09:01:08 +0100
From: Conrad Newton <conrad.newton at broadpark.no>
To: lfs-support at linuxfromscratch.org
Subject: Re: unable to open an initial console
Message-ID: <20021030080108.GA16406 at viszla.kleppe.newton>
Mail-Followup-To: lfs-support at linuxfromscratch.org
References: <QONJRNTWT6463YIEDA5YB0RPTR75XT.3dbf02cb at larry>
Mime-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=us-ascii
Content-Disposition: inline
In-Reply-To: <QONJRNTWT6463YIEDA5YB0RPTR75XT.3dbf02cb at larry>
User-Agent: Mutt/1.4i
X-listar-version: Listar v0.129a
X-original-sender: conrad.newton at broadpark.no
Precedence: bulk
Reply-To: lfs-support at linuxfromscratch.org
X-list: lfs-support
X-Spam-Status: No, hits=-5.0 required=5.0 tests=IN_REP_TO version=2.11
Content-Length: 1157
Status:   

 


More information about the lfs-support mailing list